Staff

Position Name Email Phone
Attendance Ruiz, Amanda aruiz@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5539
Fax Number     253-571-5546
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Stephani, Cassandra cstepha@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5500
LAP Aho, Dorie DHECHTA@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5506
Office Coordinator Albers, Kim kalbers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5500
Counselor Smith, Jaimie jsmith5@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5524
3rd Grade Baskett, Shannen sbasket@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5504
Pre-School Baxter, Ruthanne RBAXTER@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5535
1st Grade Berkley, Sarah sberkle@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5522
P.E.  Caldwell, Mike MCALDWE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5512
3rd Grade Clapp, Lynn LCLAPP@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5503
Kindergarten Corley, Angela ACORLEY@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5537
5th Grade Craig, Darla DCRAIG@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5519
4th Grade Day, Heather hday@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5509
5th Grade Donovan, Brian bdonova@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5521
Building Para/Bus Coord. Eklund, Carrie CEKLUND@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5538
Music Flannagan, Melody  mflanna@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5511
Pre-School  Froes, Norma nfroes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5535
4/5th Grade Geile, Emily EGEILE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5515
Speech Guynn, Nina nguynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5542
1st Grade Halstead, Liana lhalste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5525
Psychologist Harper, Karen kharper@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5542
1st Grade Hasenmueller, Anna ahasenm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5523
Building Para Hopkins, Susanna shopkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5500
Kindergarten Keil, Molly mkeil@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5530
4th Grade Leingang, Kim KLEINGA@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5507
ELL Merry, Lana lmerry@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5533
ECEAP (Family Adv.) Moore, Jalaine jmoore2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5531
O.T. O’Neill, Missy MONEILL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5547
Nutrition Services Olson, Lucy (MA DE LA LUZ) MOLSON3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5513
Instructional Coach/K-3 Collaboration  Powell, Kristin kpowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5549
ECEAP Rahil, Eblims erahil@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5528
Kindergarten Rice, LaNae LRICE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5532
LRC/SPED Rettinhouse, Michael mrettin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5510
Nutrition Services Roberts, Francesca FROBERT@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5513
3rd Grade Rucks, Jena jrucks@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5505
Attendance Secretary Ruiz, Amanda aruiz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5539
ECEAP (Para) Santos, Cristal   253-571-5528
2nd Grade Seaman, Emily eseaman@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5529
2nd Grade Sharp, Kaitlyn ksharp2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5526
2nd Grade Sharp, Tamra TSHARP@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5527
4/5th Grade Shoemaker, Felice   253-571-5517
Librarian Steinman, Rhonda RSTEINM@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5536
Nurse Weingarden-Bandes, Michelle mweinga@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5541 & 253-571-7610
Chief Custodian Williams, Berryman BWILLI5@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5514
Night Custodian Yehle, Stefan syehle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5514