Staff

Name Position Email Phone Website
Cassandra Stephani Principal cstepha@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253.571.5500  
Angela Corley 1st Grade Teacher acorley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5523  
         
Berryman Williams Chief Engineer bwilli5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5514  
Brian Donovan 4th Grade Teacher bdonova@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5509  
Carrie Eklund   ceklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5538  
Darla Craig 5th Grade Teacher dcraig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5519 Website 
Debbie Gundel Speech Therapist dgundel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5500 Website 
Dorie Aho LAP Teacher dhechta@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5506  
Emily Geile 5th Grade Teacher egeile@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5515  
Heather Day 5th Grade Teacher hday@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5521  
Jaimie Smith School Counselor jsmith5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5524 Website 
Jena Rucks 2nd Grade Teacher jrucks@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5528 Website 
Joy Broda 3rd Grade Teacher jbroda@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5507  
Karen Harper Psychologist kharper@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5500  
Katelyn Sharp 2nd Grade  Teacher ksharp2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5526  
Kim Albers Office Coordinator kalbers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5500  
Kim Leingang 4th Grade Teacher kleinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5505  
Anna Bailey SPED/LRC abailey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5533  
Lana Merry ELL Teacher lmerry@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5533  
LaNae Rice Kindergarten Teacher lrice@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5532  
Liana Halstead 1st Grade Teacher lhalste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5525 Website 
Lisbeth Stull Instructional Coach lstull@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5527 Website 
Lynn Clapp 3rd Grade Teacher lclapp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5503  
Melody Flannagan Music Teacher mflanna@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5511 Website 
Michelle Weingarden-Bandes Nurse mweinga@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5541  
Mike Caldwell PE Teacher mcaldwe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5512 Website 
Missy O'Neill Occupational Therapist moneill@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5547  
Molly Keil Kindergarten Grade Teacher mkeil@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5537  
Rachel Pernell 2nd Grade Teacher rpernel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5529  
Amanda Ruiz Secretary aruiz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5539  
Rhonda Steinman Librarian RSTEINM@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5536 Website 
Ruthanne Baxter Blended Preschool Teacher RBAXTER@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5508  
Sarah Berkley 1st  Grade Teacher sberkle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5522  
Shannen Baskett Third Grade Teacher sbasket@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5504  
         
         
Tamra Sharp Kindergarten Teacher tsharp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5530 Website