Staff Directory

Main Office

253-571-5500

Fax Number

253-571-5546 

Address

4110 Nassau Avenue NE,
Tacoma, WA 98422

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.
Position Name Email Phone
Principal  Stephani, Cassandra cstepha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5500
Office Coordinator Albers, Kim kalbers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5560
Attendance & Records Ruiz, Amanda aruiz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5539
Counselor Smith, Jaimie jsmith5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5524
LAP Aho, Dorie dhechta@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5506
3rd Grade Baskett, Shannen sbasket@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5500
Pre-School Baxter, Ruthanne rbaxter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5535
1st Grade Berkley, Sarah sberkle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5522
Psychologist Brown, Caitlin cbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5542
P.E.  Caldwell, Mike mcaldwe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5512
2nd Grade Clapp, Lynn lclapp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5526
Kindergarten Corley, Angela acorley@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5530
Building ESP/ Bus coord. Cross, Catherine ccross@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5518
3rd Grade Craig, Darla dcraig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5503
4th Grade Day, Heather hday@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5509
5th Grade Donovan, Brian bdonova@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5521
Building ESP  Eklund, Carrie ceklund@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5500
Kindergarten Farmer, Stacy sfarmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5537
Music Flannagan, Melody  mflanna@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5511
4/5th Grade Fleming, Meagan mflemin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5519
Pre-School  Froes, Norma nfroes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5535
Speech Guynn, Nina nguynn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5542
1st Grade Halstead, Liana lhalste@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5525
1st Grade Hasenmueller, Anna ahasenm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5523
2nd Grade Keil, Molly mkeil@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5529
Nurse Kim, Shawna skim3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5541
4th Grade Leingang, Kim kleinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5507
ELL Yang, June lyang@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5533
LRC/SPED Marion, Jamar jmarion@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5510
Custodian Moody, Connor cmoody@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5514
ECEAP (Family Adv.) Moore, Jalaine jmoore2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5531
O.T. O’Neill, Missy moneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5547
Instructional Coach/K-3 Collaboration  Powell, Kristin kpowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5549
Kindergarten Rice, LaNae lrice@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5532
ECEAP Reese, Gillian greese@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5528
Nutrition Services Roberts, Francesca frobert@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5513
3rd Grade Rucks, Jena jrucks@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5505
ECEAP (ESP) Santos, Cristal cmartin4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5528
3rd Grade Seaman, Emily eseaman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5529
2nd Grade Sharp, Tamra tsharp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5527
5th Grade Shoemaker, Felice fzeitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5517
4/5th Grade Sizemore, Brett bsizemo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5515
Librarian Steinman, Rhonda rsteinm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5536
Chief Custodian Williams, Berryman bwilli5@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5514

Directions